W10 – Classmate Conversation – Shannon McGuinness

Shannon McCuiness

For my classmate conversation, I decided to go up to Shannon McGuinness. I learned that she is currently a sophomore just like myself and is studying management. She has various hobbies which are video games, listening to music, going to the movies, loves to sing, and going out with her friends. Another thing I learned about Shannon is how sort of shy when it comes to meeting new people. She also mentioned that after she overcomes her shyness and puts herself out of her comfort zone to meet new people, it’s a great feeling. Just like myself, Shannon also has a dog but her’s is named Mika whereas mine is named Simba.

 

Leave a Reply

